Don’t forget to like and share with everyone if you liked this video!

Netra Entertainment Presents!

Song Title: Dashain Aayo
Band: Deshna
Vocal: Dinesh Sunar, Roshan Parai
DOP: Bhagawan Poudel, Amrit Nepali
Editor: Bhagawan Poudel
Guitar: Dinesh Sunar, Raju Sunar
Bass: Uttam Shai
Drum: Anil Sunar
Post Production: The Gamma Sutra
© Highlights Nepal Pvt. Ltd.

To stay updated please CLICK HERE to SUBSCRIBE:

Highlights Nepal Pvt. Ltd is authorized to upload this video. Using of this video on other channels without prior permission will be strictly prohibited. (Embedding to the websites is allowed)

Visit us @

Connect With Highlights Nepal:
Facebook Page:

Facebook Page:

Business Inquiries:

कमेन्ट लेख्नुहोस